ANGELIC TRUE Organic Premium

 
Made in France
 
€13,90
 

Organic True Angelica: Food supplement for your digestion and well-being

True Organic Angelica , also known as angelica officinale or archangelica, aids digestion and reduces intestinal disorders . From premium quality organic farming, it is a precious ally for your well-being .
digestion | Stress and anxiety
Organic Agriculture
Bottle of 60 capsules (cure 1 month)

Organic True Angelica: Digestion

True Organic Angelica is known for its beneficial effects on digestion . It contains compounds that help soothe the smooth muscles of the gastrointestinal tract, thereby reducing spasms and cramps. Additionally, true angelica stimulates the production of bile and other digestive juices, aiding the digestion of fats and the absorption of nutrients.

Organic True Angelica: Stress and anxiety

Traditionally, True Organic Angelica is used for its calming effects. Preliminary research suggests that it may have anti-anxiety effects and may help reduce stress . Although the exact mechanisms are not fully understood, these effects may be linked to angelica's interaction with serotonin receptors in the brain – a key neurotransmitter in mood regulation.

 

True organic angelica root (Angelica archangelica L.), 520mg/2 capsules
vegetable capsule

Bottle of 60 capsules (cure 1 month)

Dosage:Take 2 capsules a day with a glass of water, preferably during meals.

Precautions:Do not exceed the recommended daily dose / Can not replace a varied, balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle / Close the pill box tightly after use / Store in a cool, dry place and out of reach of children /Not recommended for pregnant and breastfeeding women without medical advice.

ANGÉLIQUE VRAIE Premium

 
Fabriqué en France
 
€13,90
 

Angélique Vraie : Complément alimentaire pour votre Digestion et votre Bien-être

L'Angélique Vraie, également connue sous le nom d'angélique officinale ou archangélique, facilite la digestion et réduit les troubles intestinaux, elle est une alliée précieuse pour votre bien-être.
Digestion | Stress et anxiété
Flacon 60 gélules (cure 1 mois)

Angélique Vraie : Digestion

L'Angélique Vraie est reconnue pour ses effets bénéfiques sur la digestion. Elle contient des composés qui aident à apaiser les muscles lisses du tractus gastro-intestinal, réduisant ainsi les spasmes et les crampes. De plus, l'angélique vraie stimule la production de bile et d'autres sucs digestifs, facilitant la digestion des graisses et l'absorption des nutriments.

Angélique Vraie : Stress et anxiété

Traditionnellement, l'Angélique Vraie  est utilisée pour ses effets calmants. Des recherches préliminaires suggèrent qu'elle peut avoir des effets anti-anxiété et pourrait aider à réduire le stress. Bien que les mécanismes exacts ne soient pas entièrement saisis, ces effets pourraient être liés à l'interaction de l'angélique avec les récepteurs de sérotonine dans le cerveau - un neurotransmetteur clé dans la régulation de l'humeur.

 

Angélique vraie racine (Angelica archangelica L.), 520mg/2 gélules
Gélule végétale

Flacon 60 gélules (cure 1 mois)

Posologie : Prendre 2 gélules par jour avec un verre d'eau, de préférence pendant le repas.

Précautions : Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière conseillée / Ne peut se substituer à une alimentation variée, équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain / Bien refermer le pilulier après utilisation / A conserver dans un endroit frais et sec et hors de portée des enfants / Déconseillé aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes sans avis médical.