Premium Organic ROYAL JELLY

 
Made in France
 
€19,40
 

Organic Royal Jelly: Food supplement for your Energy and your Immunity

Organic Royal Jelly is a natural food supplement recognized for boosting energy and vitality thanks to its richness in B vitamins, amino acids, lipids and simple sugars. It is also beneficial for the immune system while offering antibacterial and antifungal properties.

Vitality | Immunity
Organic Agriculture
Bottle of 60 capsules (cure 1 month)

Organic Royal Jelly: Energy / vitality

Royal jelly is a superfood appreciated for its energizing properties. Its intake of B vitamins , amino acids , lipids and simple sugars can help boost energy and vitality. Royal jelly may also help support physical and mental performance, which can improve overall feelings of well-being.

Organic Royal Jelly: Immunity / defenses

Royal jelly can also support the immune system. It contains proteins and peptides with immunomodulatory properties , meaning they can help regulate and boost the immune response. Royal jelly has antibacterial and antifungal properties that can also help protect the body against infections .

 

Organic royal jelly, 200mg/2 capsules
Organic pollen, 460mg/2 capsules
vegetable capsule

Bottle of 60 capsules (cure 1 month)

Dosage:Take 2 capsules a day with a glass of water, preferably during meals.

Precautions:Do not exceed the recommended daily dose / Can not replace a varied, balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle / Close the pill box tightly after use / Store in a cool, dry place and out of reach of children /Not recommended for people allergic to bee products and pregnant and breastfeeding women without medical advice.

GELÉE ROYALE Biologique Premium

 
Fabriqué en FranceVeganBiologique
 
€19,40
 

Gelée Royale BIO : Complément alimentaire pour votre Energie et votre Immunité

La Gelée Royale BIO est un complément alimentaire naturel reconnu pour booster l'énergie et la vitalité grâce à sa richesse en vitamines B, acides aminés, lipides et sucres simples. Elle est également bénéfique pour le système immunitaire tout en offrant des propriétés antibactériennes et antifongiques.

Vitalité | Immunité
Issu de l'Agriculture Biologique
Flacon 60 gélules (cure 1 mois)

Gelée Royale BIO : Energie / vitalité

La gelée royale est un super-aliment apprécié pour ses propriétés énergisantes. Ses apports en vitamines B, acides aminés, lipides et sucres simples peuvent aider à stimuler l'énergie et la vitalité. La gelée royale peut également contribuer à soutenir la performance physique et mentale, pouvant améliorer le sentiment général de bien-être.

Gelée Royale BIO : Immunité / défenses

La gelée royale peut également soutenir le système immunitaire. Elle contient des protéines et des peptides avec des propriétés immunomodulatrices, signifiant qu'ils peuvent contribuer à réguler et à renforcer la réponse immunitaire. La gelée royale a des propriétés antibactériennes et antifongiques qui peuvent aussi participer à protéger le corps contre les infections.

 

Gelée royale biologique, 200mg/2 gélules Pollen biologique, 460mg/2 gélules Gélule végétale

Flacon 60 gélules (cure 1 mois)

Posologie : Prendre 2 gélules par jour avec un verre d'eau, de préférence pendant le repas.

Précautions : Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière conseillée / Ne peut se substituer à une alimentation variée, équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain / Bien refermer le pilulier après utilisation / A conserver dans un endroit frais et sec et hors de portée des enfants / Déconseillé aux personnes allergiques aux produits de la ruche et aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes sans avis médical.