GREAT BURDOCK Organic Premium

 
Made in France
 
€13,90
 

Organic Great Burdock: Food supplement for healthy skin

Greater Burdock is a plant renowned for its effectiveness against skin problems such as acne and eczema . It offers antioxidant, anti-inflammatory and antibacterial properties , making it a natural solution for healthy skin for centuries.

Healthy skin | Acne | Eczema
Origin France
Organic Agriculture
Bottle of 60 capsules (cure 1 month)

Organic Great Burdock: Skin, hair and nails

Used for centuries in herbal medicine, Greater Burdock helps improve skin health. Its richness in antioxidants helps protect the skin against free radical damage and promote glowing, healthy skin. Preliminary research indicates that burdock may also have beneficial anti-inflammatory and antibacterial effects for skin conditions such as acne, eczema, and psoriasis.

Organic Great Burdock: Detoxification

Known for its detoxifying properties, greater burdock can stimulate liver function and bile production , helping to eliminate toxins from the body. It also has diuretic properties, helping to remove excess fluid and salt from the body.

 

Organic Great Burdock Root (Arctium lappa L.)(Crataegeus laevigata), 480mg/2 capsules
vegetable capsule

Bottle of 60 capsules (cure 1 month)

Dosage:Take 2 capsules a day with a glass of water, preferably during meals.

Precautions:Do not exceed the recommended daily dose / Can not replace a varied, balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle / Close the pill box tightly after use / Store in a cool, dry place and out of reach of children /Not recommended for pregnant and breastfeeding women without medical advice.

GRANDE BARDANE Premium

 
Fabriqué en France
 
€13,90
 

Grande Bardane  : Complément alimentaire pour une Peau saine

La Grande Bardane est une plante réputée pour son efficacité contre les problèmes de peau tels que l'acné et l'eczéma. Elle offre des propriétés antioxydantes, anti-inflammatoires et antibactériennes, faisant d'elle une solution naturelle pour une peau saine depuis des siècles.

Peau saine | Acné | Eczéma
Origine France
Flacon 60 gélules (cure 1 mois)

Grande Bardane : Peau, cheveux et ongles

Utilisée depuis des siècles en phytothérapie, la Grande Bardane contribue à améliorer la santé de la peau. Sa richesse en antioxydants aide à protéger la peau contre les dommages des radicaux libres et à favoriser une peau éclatante et saine. Des recherches préliminaires indiquent que la bardane pourrait aussi avoir des effets anti-inflammatoires et antibactériens bénéfiques pour les problèmes de peau tels que l'acné, l'eczéma et le psoriasis.

Grande Bardane : Détoxification

Reconnue pour ses propriétés détoxifiantes, la grande bardane peut stimuler la fonction hépatique et la production de bile, aidant ainsi à éliminer les toxines du corps. Elle possède également des propriétés diurétiques, contribuant à éliminer l'excès de liquide et de sel du corps.

 

Grande bardane racine (Arctium lappa L.)(Crataegeus laevigata), 480 mg/2 gélules
Gélule végétale

Flacon 60 gélules (cure 1 mois)

Posologie : Prendre 2 gélules par jour avec un verre d'eau, de préférence pendant le repas.

Précautions : Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière conseillée / Ne peut se substituer à une alimentation variée, équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain / Bien refermer le pilulier après utilisation / A conserver dans un endroit frais et sec et hors de portée des enfants / Déconseillé aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes sans avis médical.